The Friends of Thringstone
FOT Logo

Queens Award for Voluntary Service 2011 Keep Britain Tidy Diamond Jubilee Award RCC Village Achievements Award 2010 East Midlands in Bloom 2009 Footprints Challange 2009 Nationwide Community Award 2009

You can email The Friends of Thringstone:

Click below to email the Chairman of The Friends of Thringstone, Nita Pearson, about any local issues:

Or telephone a member of our committee:

Telephone No
Nita Pearson
01530 223434
Ann Petty
01530 831895
Geoff Wilson
Treasurer and Vice Chair
07767 436706

Click below to email the Thringstone Webmaster about any aspect of the Web site: